Johnny Craig exits Slaves

johny

Sacramento, California

After forming and leaving Dance Gavin Dance, Emarosa and Isles & Glaciers, Johnny Craig has also left his latest project, “Slaves” which is also turning out to be more successful following his departure. “I just love getting these little start-up projects going and quitting right smack dab in the middle so I can sit back watch them flourish without me”. “It’s very therapeutic and cathartic” he goes on to say. “I feel like I’m really giving back to the hardcore community. This decision has been a hard one to make, but I feel it’s in the best interest of the band moving forward.” Craig declined further comments, but Alex was thrilled about the news. “Who cares. I am the brains behind this outfit anyways.”

Leave a Reply

